Summer. Flowers. Pattern.
Book Design, Editorial Design, Design Studio Stuttgart, Corporate Design Stuttgart, Editorial Designer, Book Designer, Packaging Design, Textile Design, Pattern Design, Design Studio finez, Studio finez Stuttgart, Designer Stuttgart, Design Studio, finez, Eva Finkbeiner, Designer Stuttgart, finez design
22005
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-22005,single-format-standard,woocommerce-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,boxed,select-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,select-theme-ver-4.5,,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.3,vc_responsive

Summer. Flowers. Pattern.

For our joint summer dinner with friends, I have unpacked my colors and pens again. Meanwhile, it has become so, that when friends are visiting, I always create an individual menu card. That’s one of them. After more than five years break, I started painting again. Of course, that fits very well with my passion for pattern design and textile design. The analogue design is a nice contrast to the mostly digital work. It is very intense, almost meditative, to get involved in the colors and shapes and to steer each stroke by hand. I am looking forward to more.

Sommer. Blumen. Muster.
Book Design, Editorial Design, Design Studio Stuttgart, Corporate Design Stuttgart, Editorial Designer, Book Designer, Packaging Design, Textile Design, Pattern Design, Design Studio finez, Studio finez Stuttgart, Designer Stuttgart, Design Studio, finez, Eva Finkbeiner, Designer Stuttgart, finez design
22325
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-22325,single-format-standard,woocommerce-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,boxed,select-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,select-theme-ver-4.5,,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.7,vc_responsive

Sommer. Blumen. Muster.

Für unser gemeinsames Summer-Dinner mit Freunden habe ich wieder meine Farben und Stifte ausgepackt. Es hat sich inzwischen so ergeben, dass wenn Freunde zu Besuch sind, ich immer eine individuelle Menükarte gestalte. Das ist eine davon. Nach mehr als fünf Jahren Pause, habe ich jetzt wieder angefangen zu Malen. Das fügt sich natürlich sehr gut mit meiner Leidenschaft für Pattern Design und Textilgestaltung zusammen. Das analoge Gestalten ist ein schöner Kontrast zur meist digitalen Arbeit. Es ist sehr intensiv, fast schon meditativ, sich auf die Farben und Formen einzulassen und jeden Strich mit der Hand zu steuern. Ich freue mich auf mehr.